

GRT COLLEGE OG EDUCATION

TIRUTTANI-631 209

(Recognized by NCTE & Approved by Govt. of Tamil Nadu Affiliated by Tamil Nadu Teacher's Education University)

.

1. IQAC COMMITEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Head of the Institution
2	Dr. P. Pachaiyappan	Teacher Representative
3	Dr. P. Karnan	Teacher Representative
4	MrB.Venkatarathanam	Teacher Representative
5	Dr.KS.Meenakshisundaram	Member
6	Mr. S. Sasikumar	Member
7	Shri.G.R.Radhakrishnan	Member
8	Mrs. T. ShinyJennifer	Member
9	Mrs. D.R.Devi	Member
10	Mr. D. Krsihnamoorthy	Member
11	Dr. S. Suthakar	Co-ordinator





2. BOARD OF STUDIES

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. RADHIKAVIDYASAGAR	Principal
2	Dr.VADIVELU, R	Associate Professor
3	Dr.P.PACHAIYAPPAN	Professor
4	Dr.P.KARNAN	Associate Professor
5	Dr.S.SUTHAKAR	Associate Professor
6	Ms.PRIYADHASINI.P.M	Assistant Professor
7	Ms.R. TAMILSELVI	Assistant Professor in Education
8	Mr.S.SURESH	Assistant Professor in Education
9	MR.B.VENKATARATHANAM	Assistant Professor in Education
10	Ms. G.SANGEETHA	Assistant Professor in Education
11	Mr.G MAHADEVAN	Assistant Professor in Education
12	Ms.P.Divya	Assistant Professor in Education
13	Ms.P.Nirmala	Assistant Professor in Education
14	Mr.P.KRISHNAN	Assistant Professor
15	Dr.V.K KAVITHA	Assistant Professor
16	Mr.R.DHATCHINAMOORTHY	Assistant Professor
17	Mr.K.G BOOPATHY	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. R.SUMATHI	Assistant Professor
19	Mr.M.SWAMIDOSS	Assistant Professor
20	Mr.D.SATHISH	Assistant Professor
21	MS. I. THENMOZHI	Assistant Professor
22	Ms.V.RAVI	Music
23	Mr.MOHAN. S	Fine Arts
24	Mr.K.NEDUMARAN	Librarian
25	Mr.N.BABU	Physical Director
26	Ms.P.DIVYA	Assistant Professor
	Ms.V.CHITRA	Assistant Professor





3. ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.RADHIKA VIDYASAGAR	Principal
2	Dr.R.VADIVELU	Associate Professor
3	Dr.P.PACHAIYAPPAN	Professor
4	Dr.P.KARNAN	Associate Professor
5	Dr.S.SUTHAKAR	Associate Professor
6	Mr.P.KRISHNAN	Assistant Professor
7	Dr.V.K KAVITHA	Assistant Professor
8	Mr.B.VENKATARATHANAM	Assistant Professor in Education
9	Ms. G.SANGEETHA	Assistant Professor in Education
10	Mr.G MAHADEVAN	Assistant Professor in Education
11	Ms.P.Divya	Assistant Professor in Education



PRINCIPAL GRT College of Education Tiruttani - 631 209.

4. GOVERNING BODY

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Dr.K.S.Meenakshisundaram	Management Representative
3	Mr. S. Sasikumar	Administrative Officer
4	Shri.G.R.Radhakrishnan	Trustee
5	Mrs. D.R.Devi	Alumnae
6	Mr. D. Krsihnamoorthy	Industrialist
7	Dr. S. Suthakar	Assistant Professor



PRINCIPAL GRT College of Education Tiruttani - 631 209.

5. DICIPLINE COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Mr.N.Babu	Physical Director
3	Dr.R.Vadivelu	Associate Professor
4	Mr.K.G Boopathy	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. G.Sangeetha	Assistant Professor in Education
6	Mr.A.Prasad	Warden, Men's Hostel
7	Mrs.D.Jothi	Warden, Women's Hostel
8	Mr.U.Suresh	Security Officer





6. ADMISSION COMMITEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Dr. S. Suthakar	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.P.Karnan	Associate Professor
4	Mr.P.Krishnan	Assistant Professor
5	Mr.M.Swamidoss	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs.D.R.Devi	Principal Secretary

7. LIBRARY COMMITEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Mr.K.Nedumaran	Librarian
3	Mr.M.Palani	Assistant Librarian
4	Dr.R.Vadivelu	Associate Professor
5	Mrs.D.R.Devi	Principal Secretary
6	M.Helina Elavarsi	Student





8. GAMES AND SPORTS COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Mr.N.Babu	Physical Director
3	Mrs.G.Sangeetha	Assistant Professor in Education
4	Mr.G.Mahadevan	Assistant Professor in Education
5	Mr.K.G Boopathy	Assistant Professor
6	1.V.K.Chandru II-year B.Ed Student 2.C.Vetrikumar I-year B.Ed Student	Student Representative

9. COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	Dr.K.S.Meenakshisundaram	Management Representative
3	Mr. S. Sasikumar	Administrative Officer
4	Shri.G.R.Radhakrishnan	Trustee
5	Dr.R.Vadivelu	Associate Professor
6	Dr.P.Pachaiyappan	Professor
7.	Dr.S.Suthakar	Assistant Professor





10. R & D CELL

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal
2	 Dr.K.S.Meenakshisundaram DEAN – GRT Group of Institutions, Tiruttani. Dr.P.Ganesan The controller of Examinations & Professor, TNTEU 	Research Advisors
3	Dr.P.Pachaiyappan	Co-ordinator
4	Dr.P.Karnan	Member 1
5	Mr.B.Venkatarathanam	Member 2
6	 D.Angel Jasmine II –year M.Ed Student D M Nandhini	Student Representative

11. JOURNAL CLUB COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasaga <mark>r</mark>	Chairperson
2	Dr.P.Pachaiyappan	Professor
3	Dr.P.Karnan	Associate Professor
4	Mr.B.Venkatarathanam	Assistant Professor in Education
5	Mr.K.Nedumaran	Librarian





12. RESEARCH COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Chairperson
2	 Dr.K.S.Meenakshisundaram DEAN – GRT Group of Institutions, Tiruttani. Dr.P.Ganesan The controller of Examinations & Professor, TNTEU 	Research Advisors
3	Dr.P.Pachaiyappan Professor	Member
4	Dr.P.Karnan Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr.R.Vadivelu Associate Professor	Member



RG PRINCIPAL GRT College of Education Tiruttani - 631 209.

13. INSTITUTIONAL INTRACTION COMMITTEE

S.No	Members	Designati	Role
		on	
1	Dr. K.S. Meenakshisundaram	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr. Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal	Convener
3	Mr. S. Suthakar	Vice Principal	Secretary
4	Dr. P. Pachaiyappan	Professor	Member
5	Dr. P. Karnan	Associate Professor	Member



PRINCIPAL GRT College of Education Tiruttani - 631 209.

14. GRIEVANCES AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Department	Role
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. R. Vadivelu	Senior faculty member	coordinator
3	Dr. P. Pachaiyappan	M.Ed representative	Member
4	Mrs. V.K. Kavitha	Dept. of Tamil	Member
5	Mr. K.G.Boopathy	Dept. of English	Member
6	Mrs. R. Sumathi	Dept. of Mathematics	Member
7	Mr.D.sADHISH	Dept. of Physical Science	Member
8	Mr. B. Venkatarathanam	Dept. of Biological Science	Member
9.	Mr. M. Swamidoss	Dept. of History	Member
10	Mr. P. Krishnan	Dept. of Computer Science	Member
11	Mr. S. Suthakar	Dept. of Economics	Member
12	S.Keerthana	B.Ed student	Student Member
13	M.Sharmila	M.Ed student	Student Member





15. PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Designation		Designation
	Name	
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Chairperson
		Physical Director
2	Mr.N.Babu	The second second
3	Mr.G.Mahadevan	Assistant Professor in Education
4	Mr.K.G Boopathy	Assistant Professor
5	Mr.K.Nedumaran	Librarian

16. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Chairperson
2	Dr.R.Vadivelu	Associate Professor
3	Dr.V.K Kavitha	Assistant Professor
4	Mr.N.Babu	Physical Director
5	Mr.D.Sathish	Assistant Professor
5	M.Vasasntha Kumar	Student





17.WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Chairperson
2	Mrs.R.Sumathi	Assistant Professor
3	Dr.V.K Kavitha	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs.G.Sangeetha	Assistant Professor in Education
5	Ms.I.Thenmozhi	Assistant Professor

18. PSS CELL

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Prinaipal
2	Dr.S.Suthakar	Member
3	Dr.P.Karnan	Member
4	Mr.B.Venkatarathanam	Member
5	Mrs.G.Sangeetha	Member





19. ELECTORAL LITRACY CLUB

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Radhika Vidyasagar	Chairperson
2	Mr.M.Swamidoss	Assistant Professor
3	1.A.Raja	
	I –Year M.Ed Student	
	2.V.K.Chandru	
	II-year B.Ed Student	Members
	3.M.Vasasntha Kumar	
	II-year B.Ed Student	

20. NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Mr.B.Venkatarathanam	Programme Officer

21. YOUTH RED CROSS UNIT

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Mr.K.G.Boopathy	Programme Officer





22. Bharath Guides and Scouts

	Name	Designation
Sl No		•
1	Mrs.G.Sangeetha	Guides Captain
2	Mr.N.Babu	Scouts Captain

23. Placement Cell

	Name	Designation
Sl No		
1	Dr.P.Karnan	Associate Professor
2	Mr.G.Mahadevan	Assistant Professor in Education



